马上注册,结交更多好友,享用更多功能^_^

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

x
本帖最后由 不二如是 于 2018-10-13 09:57 编辑

Snip20181011_11.png

原文传送门(需翻qiáng)

Modern Frontend Developer in 2018
2018现代前端开发

Before we begin with this post, just to give you an idea about me and about this roadmap; I have been doing the Fullstack Development for the past 5 years and currently working as a lead engineer at tajawal where I have to wear many different hats. It is not only my hobby but also one of my job responsibilities to keep an eye on the trends and to keep the other developers well trained. I see a lot of confusion among the beginners (and experienced alike) when it comes to staying up to date. I had lots of friends and emails asking me for guidance back in 2017 on what should they learn if they want to be in this career. So to save myself the hassle and to help the others, I decided to prepare these charts once and for all, so that whenever somebody would ask, I would just share the link to these charts. And this is how these charts were born.

进入正题之前先交代一下我和这张路线图的背景(见下)。过去5年我一直在进行全栈开发,目前是tajawal的首席工程师。关注趋势并且让其他开发者训练得当不仅是我的爱好也是我的工作职责。在如何跟上形势方面我发现有很多新手(也包括一些有经验的)都感到很困惑。2017年的时候我有很多朋友都发邮件给我寻求指导,他们想知道做这一行的话应该学些什么。所以为了避免自己老是要碰到这样的麻烦同时也是为了帮助别人,我决定一劳永逸准备这些图表,这样只要有人问我时就把这些图表的链接发给他们。所以这些图表就是这么诞生的。

Initially they were just flat out recommendations for the tools but I decided yesterday to give them a bit more structure, add details and design them in the steps form so to give you a better idea about what to pick and in what order.
一开始他们只是想要一些工具的推荐,但是昨天我决定给他们一份更加结构化一点的东西,增加了细节并且设计成步骤的形式以便你可以更好地理解该选择什么,按照什么样的次序。

I am still working on the Backend and DevOps parts but the frontend part is ready and you can have a look at it below.
同时我还在制作后端和DevOps部分的路线图,但是前端已经做好了,如下所示。

2.png
Just a random image because thumbnail needs to be a part of the article 🙉
因为缩略图需要,所以随便找了一个图充数

Before I go about explaining different sections in the roadmap, let me take the time to put this disclaimer here:
在详细介绍这份路线图的不同部分之前,我先花点时间讲讲我的免责声明: